top of page

Hard Rock Band MONROE Releases Debut EP 'This Is Rebirth' via IMAGEN RECORDS

Stream/Download Monroe Music:

Hard rock band MONROE released their debut EP This Is Rebirth to all major platforms via Imagen Records. The EP was produced by Morgan Rose (Sevendust), Shaun Foist (Breaking Benjamin), Barry Stock (Three Days Grace), Justin Taylor (Alborn) and Jose Urquiza (Three Years Hollow). All of these wonderful musicians assisted Monroe during the writing process of the EP to bring you the best quality product that you could ask for! A name you will not forget! Monroe has become a fan favorite! With loyal and dedicated fans Monroe is always sure to pack the house! They are the perfect mixture of ground-shaking hard rock and beautiful melodic melodies! They strive to take over the scene! This highly talked about band is sure to not disappoint! Their music video single "Tides" released in 2021 shook the area, and grabbed the attention of Jose Urquiza (Singer of Three Years Hollow), Shaun Foist (Drummer for Breaking Benjamin, along with Morgan Rose (Drummer for Sevendust), and Barry Stock (Lead Guitar for Three Days Grace)! Please reach out if you are interested in interviewing the band or reviewing the EP!

Monroe is: Gavin Arnold (Lead vocals/guitar) Dalton Seebruck (Lead guitar) Logan Bell (Bass) Josh Kennedy (Drums)

rtwork by renowned visionary artist Steven Nathan

Tracklisting: 1. Let It Burn 2. Anyone At All 3. In The Darkness 4. Hate To See You Again 5. Back To Life

For More Information Please Visit:




0 views0 comments
bottom of page