top of page

THY ART IS MURDER release "Dear Desolation" play-through "The Depression Sessions&quo

Australia’s premiere incendiary musical export, THY ART IS MURDER, released their latest album Dear Desolation last August via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Today, the band has released a unique play-through video for the album's title-track. Watch guitarist Sean Delander shred through the song at this location:

The Depression Sessions EP featuring THY ART IS MURDER, THE ACACIA STRAIN and FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY, is available for the first time on CD for Record Store Day last week. Fans can also order online here. The pressing will be limited to 2,000 copies world-wide, so get yours before they're all gone! The Depression Sessions track listing: 1. Thy Art Is Murder - They Will Know Another 2. The Acacia Strain - Sensory Deprivation 3. Fit For An Autopsy - Flatlining 4. Thy Art Is Murder - Du Hast (RAMMSTEIN cover) 5. The Acacia Strain - Black Hole Sun (SOUNDGARDEN cover) 6. Fit For An Autopsy - The Perfect Drug (NINE INCH NAILS cover) More on THY ART IS MURDER: "Puppet Master" [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]: "Slaves Beyond Death" [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]: "The Son Of Misery" [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]: "The Son Of Misery" [guitar play through]: Stories of Desolation #1: Stories of Desolation #2: Stories of Desolation #3: Visit THY ART IS MURDER online:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page